Information on:

Carthage Farmers Market

Carthage Farmers Market
North Side of the Historic Carthage Square
417-358-3579

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

April 6 - November 30, 2019
Saturday and Wednesday, 7AM - 12PM

Location: North side of the Historic Carthage Square, Carthage, MO



Carthage Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Carthage Farmers Market

Carthage Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carthage, MO
Read More »
Carthage Farmers Market

Carthage Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carthage, MO
Read More »
Carthage Farmers Market

Carthage Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carthage, MO
Read More »
Carthage Farmers Market

Carthage Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carthage, MO
Read More »
Carthage Farmers Market

Carthage Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carthage, MO
Read More »
Carthage Farmers Market

Carthage Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carthage, MO
Read More »
Carthage Farmers Market

Carthage Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carthage, MO
Read More »
Carthage Farmers Market

Carthage Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carthage, MO
Read More »
Carthage Farmers Market

Carthage Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carthage, MO
Read More »
Carthage Farmers Market

Carthage Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carthage, MO
Read More »
Carthage Farmers Market

Carthage Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carthage, MO
Read More »
Carthage Farmers Market

Carthage Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carthage, MO
Read More »
Carthage Farmers Market

Photos