Information on:

Carver Farmers' Market

Carver Farmers' Market
108 Main Street
508-866-2428

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 14 - October 25, 2020
Sunday, 12PM - 4PM

Location: Shurtleff Park, 108 Main Street



Carver Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Carver Farmers' Market

Carver Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Carver, MA
Read More »
Carver Farmers' Market

Carver Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Carver, MA
Read More »
Carver Farmers' Market

Carver Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Carver, MA
Read More »
Carver Farmers' Market

Carver Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Carver, MA
Read More »
Carver Farmers' Market

Carver Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Carver, MA
Read More »
Carver Farmers' Market

Carver Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Carver, MA
Read More »
Carver Farmers' Market

Carver Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Carver, MA
Read More »
Carver Farmers' Market

Carver Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Carver, MA
Read More »
Carver Farmers' Market

Carver Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Carver, MA
Read More »
Carver Farmers' Market

Carver Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Carver, MA
Read More »
Carver Farmers' Market

Carver Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Carver, MA
Read More »
Carver Farmers' Market

Carver Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Carver, MA
Read More »
Carver Farmers' Market

Photos