Information on:

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market
801 Enterprise Blvd

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Tuesdays, 4PM - 6PM

Location: 801 Enterprise Blvd



Cash and Carry Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Photos