Information on:

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market
801 Enterprise Blvd

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Tuesdays, 4PM - 6PM

Location: 801 Enterprise Blvd



Cash and Carry Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Photos