Information on:

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market
Corner of Redwood Rd. and Norbridge Ave.
510-745-7100

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Every Saturdays, 10:00 am to 2:00pm.

Location: Corner of Redwood Rd. and Norbridge Ave


Castro Valley Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »
Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 1, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »

Castro Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Borrego Springs, CA
Read More »