Information on:

Catawba Farmer's Market

Catawba Farmer's Market
4965 Catawba Creek Road
540-864-5913

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 9, 2019 - Mid October 2019
Thursdays, 3:30PM - 6:30PM

Location: 4965 Catawba Creek Road  


Catawba Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Catawba Farmer's Market

Catawba Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Catawba Community Center
Catawba, VA
Read More »
Catawba Farmer's Market

Catawba Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Catawba Community Center
Catawba, VA
Read More »
Catawba Farmer's Market

Catawba Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Catawba Community Center
Catawba, VA
Read More »
Catawba Farmer's Market

Catawba Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Catawba Community Center
Catawba, VA
Read More »
Catawba Farmer's Market

Catawba Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Catawba Community Center
Catawba, VA
Read More »
Catawba Farmer's Market

Catawba Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Catawba Community Center
Catawba, VA
Read More »
Catawba Farmer's Market

Catawba Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Catawba Community Center
Catawba, VA
Read More »
Catawba Farmer's Market

Catawba Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Catawba Community Center
Catawba, VA
Read More »
Catawba Farmer's Market

Catawba Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Catawba Community Center
Catawba, VA
Read More »
Catawba Farmer's Market

Catawba Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Catawba Community Center
Catawba, VA
Read More »
Catawba Farmer's Market

Catawba Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Catawba Community Center
Catawba, VA
Read More »
Catawba Farmer's Market

Catawba Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Catawba Community Center
Catawba, VA
Read More »
Catawba Farmer's Market

Catawba Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Catawba Community Center
Catawba, VA
Read More »
Catawba Farmer's Market

Catawba Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Catawba Community Center
Catawba, VA
Read More »
Catawba Farmer's Market

Catawba Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Catawba Community Center
Catawba, VA
Read More »
Catawba Farmer's Market

Catawba Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Catawba Community Center
Catawba, VA
Read More »
Catawba Farmer's Market

Catawba Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Catawba Community Center
Catawba, VA
Read More »
Catawba Farmer's Market

Catawba Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Catawba Community Center
Catawba, VA
Read More »
Catawba Farmer's Market