Information on:

Cavalier Farmers Market

Cavalier Farmers Market
1304 Highway 5 West

The Cavalier Farmers Market is for everyone. Our mission is to provide our community with quality, homegrown and handmade items that are made available through our many vendor participants.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 2020 - October 2020

Tuesdays: 4:45pm - 6:30pm

Location: 1304 Highway  5 West


Cavalier Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Cavalier Farmers Market

Cavalier Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 from 4:45pm to 6:30pm
Cavalier, ND
Read More »
Cavalier Farmers Market

Cavalier Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 from 4:45pm to 6:30pm
Cavalier, ND
Read More »
Cavalier Farmers Market

Cavalier Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 from 4:45pm to 6:30pm
Cavalier, ND
Read More »
Cavalier Farmers Market

Cavalier Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 from 4:45pm to 6:30pm
Cavalier, ND
Read More »
Cavalier Farmers Market

Cavalier Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 4:45pm to 6:30pm
Cavalier, ND
Read More »
Cavalier Farmers Market

Cavalier Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 4:45pm to 6:30pm
Cavalier, ND
Read More »
Cavalier Farmers Market

Cavalier Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 4:45pm to 6:30pm
Cavalier, ND
Read More »
Cavalier Farmers Market

Cavalier Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 4:45pm to 6:30pm
Cavalier, ND
Read More »
Cavalier Farmers Market

Cavalier Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 4:45pm to 6:30pm
Cavalier, ND
Read More »
Cavalier Farmers Market

Cavalier Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 4:45pm to 6:30pm
Cavalier, ND
Read More »
Cavalier Farmers Market

Cavalier Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 4:45pm to 6:30pm
Cavalier, ND
Read More »
Cavalier Farmers Market

Cavalier Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 4:45pm to 6:30pm
Cavalier, ND
Read More »
Cavalier Farmers Market

Cavalier Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 4:45pm to 6:30pm
Cavalier, ND
Read More »
Cavalier Farmers Market

Cavalier Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 4:45pm to 6:30pm
Cavalier, ND
Read More »
Cavalier Farmers Market

Cavalier Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 from 4:45pm to 6:30pm
Cavalier, ND
Read More »
Cavalier Farmers Market

Cavalier Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 4:45pm to 6:30pm
Cavalier, ND
Read More »
Cavalier Farmers Market