Information on:

Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Cedar Valley Farmers Market
Hiawassee Street and Railroad
828-837-3400

Season: Spring and Summer

Market Hours:

April 6, 2019 - October 26, 2019
Saturdays, 9 AM - 1 PM

Location:  Hiawassee St and Railroad



Cedar Valley Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Murphy, NC
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Murphy, NC
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Murphy, NC
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Murphy, NC
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Murphy, NC
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Murphy, NC
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Murphy, NC
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Murphy, NC
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Murphy, NC
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Murphy, NC
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Murphy, NC
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Murphy, NC
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Murphy, NC
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Murphy, NC
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Murphy, NC
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Murphy, NC
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Murphy, NC
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Murphy, NC
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers Market

Photos