Information on:

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market
Kimball Avenue and Ridgeway Road
319-296-1840

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 12, 2020 - October, 2020
Tuesdays, 3:30PM - 6PM

Location: Kimball Ridge in Waterloo (behind Wells Fargo on Kimball Avenue and Your Pie on Ridgeway avenue in Waterloo Iowa)

May 14, 2020 - October, 2020
Thursdays, 3pm - 6pm

Location: Shiloh Baptist Church, 3525 Sager Avenue


Cedar Valley Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, May 28, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Shiloh Baptist Church
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market