Information on:

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market
Kimball Avenue and Ridgeway Road
319-296-1840

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 7 - October 29, 2019
Tuesdays, 3:30PM - 6PM

Location: South East corner of Kimball Avenue and Ridgeway Road


Cedar Valley Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »