Information on:

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market
Kimball Avenue and Ridgeway Road
319-296-1840

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 7 - October 29, 2019
Tuesdays, 3:30PM - 6PM

Location: South East corner of Kimball Avenue and Ridgeway Road

May 2 - October 24, 2019
Thursdays, 3pm - 6pm

Location: Shiloh Baptist Church, 3525 Sager Avenue


Cedar Valley Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Cedar Valley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Waterloo, IA
Read More »
Cedar Valley Farmers' Market