Information on:

Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market
128 South Tryon Street
704-332-2227

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May - September 2020

Wednesdays, 8 am - 4 pm
Saturdays, 8 am - 1 pm

Location: 128 South Tryon Street, Suite 1960



Center City Green Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Center City Green Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Center City Green Market

Photos