Information on:

Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Charles City Downtown Farmers Market
401 North Main Street
641-228-4234

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 4 - October 19, 2019
Saturdays - 9AM - 12PM

May 8 - October 16, 2019
Wednesdays - 3:30PM - 6PM

Location: Central Park - 401 North Main Street


Charles City Downtown Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Central Park
Charles City, IA
Read More »
Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Central Park
Charles City, IA
Read More »
Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Central Park
Charles City, IA
Read More »
Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Central Park
Charles City, IA
Read More »
Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Central Park
Charles City, IA
Read More »
Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Central Park
Charles City, IA
Read More »
Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Central Park
Charles City, IA
Read More »
Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Central Park
Charles City, IA
Read More »
Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Central Park
Charles City, IA
Read More »
Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Central Park
Charles City, IA
Read More »
Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Central Park
Charles City, IA
Read More »
Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Central Park
Charles City, IA
Read More »
Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Central Park
Charles City, IA
Read More »
Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Central Park
Charles City, IA
Read More »
Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Central Park
Charles City, IA
Read More »
Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Central Park
Charles City, IA
Read More »
Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Charles City Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Central Park
Charles City, IA
Read More »
Charles City Downtown Farmers Market