Information on:

Charleston Farmers Market

Charleston Farmers Market
329 Meeting Street
843-724-7305

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 11 - November 28, 2020
Saturdays, 8AM - 2PM  

Holiday Market:

December 7 & 8, 14 & 15, 21 & 22, 2019

Saturday & Sunday, 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Location: Marion Square On Calhoun Street between King and Meeting Street (329 Meeting Street - Charleston, SC - 29403)



Charleston Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Charleston Farmers Market

Charleston Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Charleston, SC
Read More »
Charleston Farmers Market

Charleston Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Charleston, SC
Read More »
Charleston Farmers Market

Charleston Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Charleston, SC
Read More »
Charleston Farmers Market

Charleston Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Charleston, SC
Read More »
Charleston Farmers Market

Charleston Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Charleston, SC
Read More »
Charleston Farmers Market

Charleston Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Charleston, SC
Read More »
Charleston Farmers Market

Charleston Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Charleston, SC
Read More »
Charleston Farmers Market

Charleston Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Charleston, SC
Read More »
Charleston Farmers Market

Charleston Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Charleston, SC
Read More »
Charleston Farmers Market

Charleston Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Charleston, SC
Read More »
Charleston Farmers Market

Charleston Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Charleston, SC
Read More »
Charleston Farmers Market

Charleston Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Charleston, SC
Read More »
Charleston Farmers Market

Charleston Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Charleston, SC
Read More »
Charleston Farmers Market

Charleston Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Charleston, SC
Read More »
Charleston Farmers Market

Charleston Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Charleston, SC
Read More »
Charleston Farmers Market

Charleston Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Charleston, SC
Read More »
Charleston Farmers Market

Charleston Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Charleston, SC
Read More »
Charleston Farmers Market

Charleston Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Charleston, SC
Read More »
Charleston Farmers Market

Charleston Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Charleston, SC
Read More »
Charleston Farmers Market

Charleston Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Charleston, SC
Read More »
Charleston Farmers Market

Charleston Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Charleston, SC
Read More »
Charleston Farmers Market

Photos