Information on:

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market
1801 Yorkmont Road
704-357-1269

This is one of five Farmers Markets owned by the State Of North Carolina and operated by the North Carolina Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services. These Farmers Markets are strategically located across the state to serve North Carolina farmers, both large and small. They provide modern, well maintained facilities, in prime locations that are inviting to sellers and buyers.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 2019 - September 2019

Tuesday - Saturday, 8 AM - 6 PM
Sundays, 12 PM - 6 PM

Season: Fall, Winter and Spring

October 2018 - April 2019
Tuesday - Saturday, 8AM - 5PM

Location: 1801 Yorkmont Road, Charlotte, NC 28266



Charlotte Regional Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Photos