Information on:

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market
1801 Yorkmont Road
704-357-1269

This is one of five Farmers Markets owned by the State Of North Carolina and operated by the North Carolina Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services. These Farmers Markets are strategically located across the state to serve North Carolina farmers, both large and small. They provide modern, well maintained facilities, in prime locations that are inviting to sellers and buyers.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 2019 - September 2019

Tuesday - Saturday, 8 AM - 6 PM
Sundays, 12 PM - 6 PM

Season: Fall, Winter and Spring

October 2019 - April 2020
Tuesday - Saturday, 8AM - 5PM

Location: 1801 Yorkmont Road, Charlotte, NC 28266



Charlotte Regional Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Jan 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Jan 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Jan 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Jan 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 6, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 13, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 20, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 27, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Charlotte Regional Farmers Market

Photos