Information on:

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market
480 Hillsboro Street
919-642-0039

Season: Spring and Summer

Market Hours:

April 2019 - October 2019

Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Winter

November 2018 - January 2019
Saturdays, 10AM - 1PM

Location: Historic Chatham Mills in downtown Pittsboro, NC



Chatham Mills Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »
Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »
Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »
Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »
Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »
Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »
Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »
Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »
Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »
Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »
Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »
Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »
Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »
Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »
Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »
Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »
Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »
Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »
Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Photos