Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market
1829 Carter Street
423-648-2496

The Chattanooga Market is the region’s largest producer-only marketplace.  As a 501(c)(3) non-profit entity (Public Markets, Inc.), we were established to provide healthy, fresh produce, artisan foods, as well as locally-produced arts and craft wares to Chattanoogans and community visitors. We offer entrepreneurs who are hand-making, growing or otherwise creating their own goods a low-cost environment to start, grow and expand their business.


Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours: 

May 23 - November 21, 2021
Sundays, 10AM - 2PM

Location: First Horizon Pavilion, 1826 Carter Street

Holiday Market:

December 4 - December 19, 2021

Saturdays, 10am - 5pm
Sundays, 11am - 5pm

Location: Chattanooga Convention Center, 2 Carter Plaza



Chattanooga Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Nov 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Nov 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Dec 5, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Dec 12, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »

Chattanooga Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Dec 19, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »

Photos