Information on:

Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market
1829 Carter Street
423-648-2496

The Chattanooga Market is the region’s largest producer-only marketplace.  As a 501(c)(3) non-profit entity (Public Markets, Inc.), we were established to provide healthy, fresh produce, artisan foods, as well as locally-produced arts and craft wares to Chattanoogans and community visitors. We offer entrepreneurs who are hand-making, growing or otherwise creating their own goods a low-cost environment to start, grow and expand their business.


Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours: 

May 24, 2020 - November 22, 2020
Sundays, 10AM - 2PM

Location: First Tennessee Pavilion, 1829 Carter Street

Winter:

December 7, 8, 14, 19, 21 and 22, 2019
Saturdays, 10am - 5pm
Sundays, 11am - 5pm

Location: Chattanooga Convention Center, 2 Carter Plaza



Chattanooga Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
The Chattanooga Market
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
The Chattanooga Market
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
The Chattanooga Market
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
The Chattanooga Market
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
The Chattanooga Market
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
The Chattanooga Market
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
The Chattanooga Market
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
The Chattanooga Market
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
The Chattanooga Market
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
The Chattanooga Market
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Fall Food Truck Rally

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Fall Food Truck Rally

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
The Chattanooga Market
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
The Chattanooga Market
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Erlanger Health Fair

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Erlanger Health Fair

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
The Chattanooga Market
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
The Chattanooga Market
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
The Chattanooga Market
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
The Chattanooga Market
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
The Chattanooga Market
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Haunted Market

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
The Chattanooga Market
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
The Chattanooga Market
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
The Chattanooga Market
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Chattanooga Market

Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
The Chattanooga Market
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga Market

Photos