Information on:

Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market
1 Broad Street
423-648-2496

Season: Spring and Summer

Market Hours:

March  - October, 2020
Saturdays and Sundays, 10AM - 5PM

Location: Tennessee Aquarium Plaza, 1 Broad Street, Chattanooga, TN



Chattanooga River Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Chattanooga River Market

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tennessee Aquarium Plaza
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Chattanooga River Market

Photos