Information on:

Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market
10th and J Streets
916-688-0100

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May - October, 2019
Wednesday, 10AM - 1:30PM

Location: Chavez Plaza 10th and J Streets (Front of City Hall)


Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:30pm
Chavez Plaza
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:30pm
Chavez Plaza
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:30pm
Chavez Plaza
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:30pm
Chavez Plaza
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:30pm
Chavez Plaza
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:30pm
Chavez Plaza
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:30pm
Chavez Plaza
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:30pm
Chavez Plaza
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:30pm
Chavez Plaza
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:30pm
Chavez Plaza
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:30pm
Chavez Plaza
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:30pm
Chavez Plaza
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:30pm
Chavez Plaza
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:30pm
Chavez Plaza
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:30pm
Chavez Plaza
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:30pm
Chavez Plaza
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
Chavez Plaza Certified Farmers Market