Information on:

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market
111 Columbia Street
803-601-9581

The Chester Farmers and Artisan Market (Chester Market) will connect local farmers and artisans with other community members to increase awareness and support for local agriculture and art.  Local produce and other agricultural products, which are healthy and safe as well as high quality crafts, are for sale at the market.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 2019 - October 2019
Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays, 8AM - 2PM

Location: 111 Columbia Street, directly behind City Hall


Chester Farmers and Artisan Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Chester Farmers and Artisan Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Chester, SC
Read More »
Chester Farmers and Artisan Market