Chevy Chase Farmers' Market

5601 Connecticut Avenue Northwest
202-249-8551

About Us:

The Broad Branch (Chevy Chase) Farmers’ Market is a producer only market aimed at providing high quality fresh produce, flowers, plants, meats, cheeses, coffee beans, and baked goods to the Chevy Chase community while promoting sustainable agriculture practices. Sustainable agriculture requires economic viability, Eco-friendly production techniques that preserve water and soil resources (e.g. organic, IPM, and bio dynamic), limited transport of food and dependence on fossil fuels, and a strong connection between the producers and the consumers. The market rules have been developed with the intent of fostering a vibrant market that serves that community with high-quality, safe food while boosting the local farming economy to preserve our agricultural heritage..

Market Hours:

Year Round
Saturday, 9am - 1 pm

Location: 5601 Connecticut Avenue Northwest


Upcoming Events at Chevy Chase Farmers' Market

Chevy Chase Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Chevy Chase Community Center
Read More »

Chevy Chase Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Chevy Chase Community Center
Read More »

Chevy Chase Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Chevy Chase Community Center
Read More »

Chevy Chase Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Chevy Chase Community Center
Read More »

Chevy Chase Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Chevy Chase Community Center
Read More »

Chevy Chase Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 9:00am
Chevy Chase Community Center
Read More »

Chevy Chase Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:00am
Chevy Chase Community Center
Read More »

Chevy Chase Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 9:00am
Chevy Chase Community Center
Read More »

Chevy Chase Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Chevy Chase Community Center
Read More »

Chevy Chase Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Chevy Chase Community Center
Read More »

Chevy Chase Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 9:00am
Chevy Chase Community Center
Read More »

Chevy Chase Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 9:00am
Chevy Chase Community Center
Read More »

Chevy Chase Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 9:00am
Chevy Chase Community Center
Read More »