Information on:

Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market
131 North Clinton Street
312-575-0306

Chicago finally has its first and only year-round, indoor marketplace providing you with permanent, convenient and personal access to local artisans and purveyors.

Open Monday thru Saturday, enjoy Chicago French Market's fresh selections for cooking at your place, dining at ours or on-the-go.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Monday - Fridays, 7AM - 7:30PM
Saturdays, 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Closed Sunday

Location: 131 North Clinton, Chicago, IL 60661



Chicago French Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Nov 26, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Dec 3, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Dec 10, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Dec 28, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Jan 4, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Jan 7, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Jan 11, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Jan 14, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Jan 21, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Jan 28, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Feb 4, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Feb 8, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Feb 15, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Feb 18, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Feb 25, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Mar 1, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Mar 4, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Mar 8, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Mar 11, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Mar 15, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Mar 18, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Mar 22, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Mar 25, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Mar 29, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Photos