Information on:

Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market
131 North Clinton Street
312-575-0306

Chicago finally has its first and only year-round, indoor marketplace providing you with permanent, convenient and personal access to local artisans and purveyors.

Open Monday thru Saturday, enjoy Chicago French Market's fresh selections for cooking at your place, dining at ours or on-the-go.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Monday - Fridays, 7AM - 7:30PM
Saturdays, 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Closed Sunday

Location: 131 North Clinton, Chicago, IL 60661



Chicago French Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Nov 25, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Dec 9, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Friday, Dec 27, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Monday, Dec 30, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Chicago French Market

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 from 7:00am to 7:30pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Chicago French Market

Photos