Information on:

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market
2nd Street and Wall Street
530-893-3276

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Wednesday, 7:30am - 1pm

Location: North Valley Plaza Mall Parking Lot, Pillsbury Road adjacent to Trader Joe’s


Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market