Information on:

Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market
1 South Bridge Street
715-723-6661

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 11 - Mid October 2020
Thursdays, 12 pm – 6 pm

Location: 1 South Bridge Street


Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Chippewa Falls, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Chippewa Falls, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Chippewa Falls, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Chippewa Falls, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Chippewa Falls, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Chippewa Falls, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Chippewa Falls, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Chippewa Falls, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Chippewa Falls, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Chippewa Falls, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Chippewa Falls, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Chippewa Falls, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Chippewa Falls, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Chippewa Falls, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Chippewa Falls, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Chippewa Falls, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Chippewa Falls, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Chippewa Falls, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Falls Main Street Farmer Market