Information on:

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market
8405 Southwest 80th Street
352-387-7585

The Circle Square Commons Farmer's Market seeks to educate consumers on the social, economical and environmental benefits of buying quality locally grown food while also contributing to the health of our residents. Agriculture producers will find a supportive direct-marketing outlet for the sale of their goods with hopes to create and/or enhance the economic strength of farmers. Furthermore, this market enhances the quality of life in the Ocala area by providing a community activity, which generates local pride and opportunity for social gathering.

Mission:

To provide a wonderful selection of fresh seasonal produce from local growers as well as baked goods, plants, hand-made soaps and more. By doing this, we are helping to bridge the gap between the consumer and the farmer.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Every Thursdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: The Town Square at Circle Square Commons, 8405 SW 80th. Street, Ocala, FL



Circle Square Commons Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, May 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, May 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, May 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, May 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »
Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »

Circle Square Commons Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ocala, FL
Read More »

Photos