Information on:

City of Utica Farmers' Market

City of Utica Farmers' Market
Elizabeth Street
315-792-0114

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

June 24 - October 28, 2020
Wednesdays, 8AM - 5PM

Location: Chancellor Park, Elizabeth Street


City of Utica Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at City of Utica Farmers' Market

City of Utica Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
City of Utica Farmers' Market

City of Utica Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
City of Utica Farmers' Market

City of Utica Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
City of Utica Farmers' Market

City of Utica Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
City of Utica Farmers' Market

City of Utica Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
City of Utica Farmers' Market

City of Utica Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
City of Utica Farmers' Market

City of Utica Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
City of Utica Farmers' Market

City of Utica Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
City of Utica Farmers' Market

City of Utica Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
City of Utica Farmers' Market

City of Utica Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
City of Utica Farmers' Market

City of Utica Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
City of Utica Farmers' Market

City of Utica Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
City of Utica Farmers' Market

City of Utica Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
City of Utica Farmers' Market

City of Utica Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
City of Utica Farmers' Market

City of Utica Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
City of Utica Farmers' Market

City of Utica Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
City of Utica Farmers' Market