Information on:

Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market
110 North 15th and Main Street
660-729-4672

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 2 - October 13, 2020
Tuesdays, 2:30PM - 5PM

Location: 110 North 15th and Main, Page County Courthouse lawn


Clarinda Farm City Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market