Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market
North 15th and Main Street
660-729-4672

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 8 - October 12, 2021
Tuesdays, 2:30PM - 5PM

Location: North 15th and Main, Page County Courthouse lawn


Clarinda Farm City Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market