Information on:

Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market
110 North 15th and Main Street
660-729-4672

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 9 - October 13, 2018
Saturdays, 8AM - 11AM

June 4 - October 8, 2019
Tuesdays, 2:30PM - 5PM

Location: 110 North 15th and Main, Page County Courthouse lawn


Clarinda Farm City Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market

Clarinda Farm City Market

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Clarinda, IA
Read More »
Clarinda Farm City Market