Information on:

Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market
115 North Main Street
515-851-0567

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

June 1 - October 5, 2019
Saturday, 9AM - 11AM

June 5 - August 14, 2019
Wednesdays, 4pm - 6pm

Location: 115 North Main Street, Courthouse Lawn


Clarion Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market

Clarion Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Clarion, IA
Read More »
Clarion Farmers Market