Information on:

Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market
225 South Pattee Street
406-396-0593

The Clark Fork Market provides a lively and scenic setting for buying locally-produced fruits and vegetables, meats, poultry, fish, organic dairy products, plants, flowers, fresh handcrafted pastas, baked goods, honey, salsa, jams and jellies, wool goods and other wares from area farmers, ranchers and chefs. Breakfast, lunch, espresso, coffee, tea and cold drinks are also available, along with plenty of seating for customers who want to relax and enjoy the festive market atmosphere.  

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 4 - September, 2019
Saturdays, 8 AM - 1 PM

October 2019
Saturdays, 9 AM - 1 PM

Location: 225 South Pattee Street



Clark Fork Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Photos