Information on:

Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market
225 South Pattee Street
406-396-0593

The Clark Fork Market provides a lively and scenic setting for buying locally-produced fruits and vegetables, meats, poultry, fish, organic dairy products, plants, flowers, fresh handcrafted pastas, baked goods, honey, salsa, jams and jellies, wool goods and other wares from area farmers, ranchers and chefs. Breakfast, lunch, espresso, coffee, tea and cold drinks are also available, along with plenty of seating for customers who want to relax and enjoy the festive market atmosphere.  

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 23, 2020 - October 17, 2020
Saturdays, 8 AM - 1 PM

October 2020
Saturdays, 9 AM - 1 PM

Location: 225 South Pattee Street



Clark Fork Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Clark Fork Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »
Clark Fork Market

Photos