Information on:

Clarksville Downtown Market

Clarksville Downtown Market
One Public Square
931-645-7476

The market will offer several different produce vendors with fresh, local fruits and vegetables, baked goods, local honey, musicians, and onsite chefs.

The markets artisans feature pottery, handmade jewelry, hand stitched purses and clothing, art and photographs, and decorated and repurposed furniture and other items just to name a few.

Please come early and come often to the Downtown Market this season because we will have new vendors and guests  from week to week keeping the market fresh and interesting!

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 25, 2019 - October 12, 2019
Saturdays, 8AM - 1PM

(No Market Sept 7)

Location:  Open-air market in City Hall Parking Lot - 1 Public Square



Clarksville Downtown Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Clarksville Downtown Market

Clarksville Downtown Market

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Clarkville City Hall
Clarksville, TN
Read More »
Clarksville Downtown Market

Clarksville Downtown Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Clarkville City Hall
Clarksville, TN
Read More »
Clarksville Downtown Market

Clarksville Downtown Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Clarkville City Hall
Clarksville, TN
Read More »
Clarksville Downtown Market

Clarksville Downtown Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Clarkville City Hall
Clarksville, TN
Read More »
Clarksville Downtown Market

Clarksville Downtown Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Clarkville City Hall
Clarksville, TN
Read More »
Clarksville Downtown Market

Clarksville Downtown Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Clarkville City Hall
Clarksville, TN
Read More »
Clarksville Downtown Market

Clarksville Downtown Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Clarkville City Hall
Clarksville, TN
Read More »
Clarksville Downtown Market

Clarksville Downtown Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Clarkville City Hall
Clarksville, TN
Read More »
Clarksville Downtown Market

Clarksville Downtown Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Clarkville City Hall
Clarksville, TN
Read More »
Clarksville Downtown Market

Clarksville Downtown Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Clarkville City Hall
Clarksville, TN
Read More »
Clarksville Downtown Market

Clarksville Downtown Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Clarkville City Hall
Clarksville, TN
Read More »
Clarksville Downtown Market

Clarksville Downtown Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Clarkville City Hall
Clarksville, TN
Read More »
Clarksville Downtown Market

Clarksville Downtown Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Clarkville City Hall
Clarksville, TN
Read More »
Clarksville Downtown Market

Clarksville Downtown Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Clarkville City Hall
Clarksville, TN
Read More »
Clarksville Downtown Market

Clarksville Downtown Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Clarkville City Hall
Clarksville, TN
Read More »
Clarksville Downtown Market

Clarksville Downtown Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Clarkville City Hall
Clarksville, TN
Read More »
Clarksville Downtown Market

Clarksville Downtown Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Clarkville City Hall
Clarksville, TN
Read More »
Clarksville Downtown Market

Clarksville Downtown Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Clarkville City Hall
Clarksville, TN
Read More »
Clarksville Downtown Market

Clarksville Downtown Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Clarkville City Hall
Clarksville, TN
Read More »
Clarksville Downtown Market

Clarksville Downtown Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Clarkville City Hall
Clarksville, TN
Read More »
Clarksville Downtown Market

Clarksville Downtown Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Clarkville City Hall
Clarksville, TN
Read More »
Clarksville Downtown Market

Photos