Information on:

Clay County Community Farmers Market

Clay County Community Farmers Market
86 Muddy Gap Road
606-598-2789

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 11 - September 29, 2019
Saturdays, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Location: 86 Muddy Gap Road


Clay County Community Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Clay County Community Farmers Market

Clay County Community Farmers Market

Saturday, May 11, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Manchester, KY
Read More »
Clay County Community Farmers Market

Clay County Community Farmers Market

Saturday, May 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Manchester, KY
Read More »
Clay County Community Farmers Market

Clay County Community Farmers Market

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Manchester, KY
Read More »
Clay County Community Farmers Market

Clay County Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Manchester, KY
Read More »
Clay County Community Farmers Market

Clay County Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Manchester, KY
Read More »
Clay County Community Farmers Market

Clay County Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Manchester, KY
Read More »
Clay County Community Farmers Market

Clay County Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Manchester, KY
Read More »
Clay County Community Farmers Market

Clay County Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Manchester, KY
Read More »
Clay County Community Farmers Market

Clay County Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Manchester, KY
Read More »
Clay County Community Farmers Market

Clay County Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Manchester, KY
Read More »
Clay County Community Farmers Market

Clay County Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Manchester, KY
Read More »
Clay County Community Farmers Market

Clay County Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Manchester, KY
Read More »
Clay County Community Farmers Market

Clay County Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Manchester, KY
Read More »
Clay County Community Farmers Market

Clay County Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Manchester, KY
Read More »
Clay County Community Farmers Market

Clay County Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Manchester, KY
Read More »
Clay County Community Farmers Market

Clay County Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Manchester, KY
Read More »
Clay County Community Farmers Market

Clay County Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Manchester, KY
Read More »
Clay County Community Farmers Market

Clay County Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Manchester, KY
Read More »
Clay County Community Farmers Market

Clay County Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Manchester, KY
Read More »
Clay County Community Farmers Market

Clay County Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Manchester, KY
Read More »
Clay County Community Farmers Market

Clay County Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Manchester, KY
Read More »
Clay County Community Farmers Market