Information on:

Cleveland Farmers Market

Cleveland Farmers Market
101 East Pawnee
918-358-2131

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 2019 - October 2019

Saturdays, 8 am - 11 am

Location: 101 East Pawnee 


Cleveland Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Cleveland Farmers Market

Cleveland Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Cleveland, OK
Read More »
Cleveland Farmers Market

Cleveland Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Cleveland, OK
Read More »
Cleveland Farmers Market

Cleveland Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Cleveland, OK
Read More »
Cleveland Farmers Market

Cleveland Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Cleveland, OK
Read More »
Cleveland Farmers Market

Cleveland Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Cleveland, OK
Read More »
Cleveland Farmers Market

Cleveland Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Cleveland, OK
Read More »
Cleveland Farmers Market

Cleveland Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Cleveland, OK
Read More »
Cleveland Farmers Market

Cleveland Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Cleveland, OK
Read More »
Cleveland Farmers Market

Cleveland Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Cleveland, OK
Read More »
Cleveland Farmers Market

Cleveland Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Cleveland, OK
Read More »
Cleveland Farmers Market

Cleveland Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Cleveland, OK
Read More »
Cleveland Farmers Market

Cleveland Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Cleveland, OK
Read More »
Cleveland Farmers Market

Cleveland Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Cleveland, OK
Read More »
Cleveland Farmers Market

Cleveland Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Cleveland, OK
Read More »
Cleveland Farmers Market

Cleveland Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Cleveland, OK
Read More »
Cleveland Farmers Market