Information on:

Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market
19 Mountain View Park Way
606-688-4337

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 1 - October 1, 2019
Tuesdays, Fridays and Saturdays, 7:00 am - Sellout

Location: Mountain View Park, 19 Mountain View Park Way

Mondays and Fridays, 7am - Sellout

Location: Albany Building Center, Spring Street


Clinton County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market

Clinton County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7:00am
Albany, KY
Read More »
Clinton County Farmers Market