Information on:

Clinton Farmer's Market

Clinton Farmer's Market
Highway 65 South
870-504-1034

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

April - October, 2019
1st and 3rd Saturday, 8am - 12pm

Location: Highway 65 South

About

A bi-monthly market on the 1st & 3rd Saturdays of each month, April - October. FREE vendor set-up. A produce and crafts market featuring only Arkansas grown or crafted products.


Clinton Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Clinton Farmer's Market

Clinton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Clinton, AR
Read More »
Clinton Farmer's Market

Clinton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Clinton, AR
Read More »
Clinton Farmer's Market

Clinton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Clinton, AR
Read More »
Clinton Farmer's Market

Clinton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Clinton, AR
Read More »
Clinton Farmer's Market

Clinton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Clinton, AR
Read More »
Clinton Farmer's Market

Clinton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Clinton, AR
Read More »
Clinton Farmer's Market

Clinton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Clinton, AR
Read More »
Clinton Farmer's Market

Clinton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Clinton, AR
Read More »
Clinton Farmer's Market

Clinton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Clinton, AR
Read More »
Clinton Farmer's Market

Clinton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Clinton, AR
Read More »
Clinton Farmer's Market