Information on:

Clinton Farmers Market

Clinton Farmers Market
Clinton Village Green
315-853-1735

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 4 - October 1, 2020
Thursdays, 10 AM - 4 PM

Location: Village Green, West Park Row, Clinton, NY 



Clinton Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Clinton Farmers Market

Clinton Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Village Green
Clinton, NY
Read More »
Clinton Farmers Market

Clinton Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Village Green
Clinton, NY
Read More »
Clinton Farmers Market

Clinton Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Village Green
Clinton, NY
Read More »
Clinton Farmers Market

Clinton Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Village Green
Clinton, NY
Read More »
Clinton Farmers Market

Clinton Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Village Green
Clinton, NY
Read More »
Clinton Farmers Market

Clinton Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Village Green
Clinton, NY
Read More »
Clinton Farmers Market

Clinton Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Village Green
Clinton, NY
Read More »
Clinton Farmers Market

Clinton Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Village Green
Clinton, NY
Read More »
Clinton Farmers Market

Clinton Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Village Green
Clinton, NY
Read More »
Clinton Farmers Market

Clinton Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Village Green
Clinton, NY
Read More »
Clinton Farmers Market

Clinton Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Village Green
Clinton, NY
Read More »
Clinton Farmers Market

Clinton Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Village Green
Clinton, NY
Read More »
Clinton Farmers Market

Clinton Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Village Green
Clinton, NY
Read More »
Clinton Farmers Market

Photos