Information on:

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market
Bullard and Pollasky Avenues
209-298-5774

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Year Round
Saturdays, 9AM - 11:30AM

May 10 - September, 2019
Fridays, 5:30PM - 9PM

Location: Old Town Clovis at Bullard and Pollasky Avenues


Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »