Information on:

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market
Bullard and Pollasky Avenues
209-298-5774

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Year Round
Saturdays, 8AM - 11:30AM

May 10 - September, 2019
Fridays, 5:30PM - 9PM

Location: Old Town Clovis at Bullard and Pollasky Avenues


Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 from 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 from 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 from 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 from 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Clovis, CA
Read More »
Clovis Old Town Farmers' Market