Information on:

Colleton Farmers Market

Colleton Farmers Market
506 East Washington Street
843-549-2303

Season: Spring and Summer

Market Hours: 

May 16, 2020 - October 2020
Tuesdays, 4 PM - 8 PM
Saturdays, 9 AM - 1 PM

Season: Fall 

November - December 2020
Saturdays, 9am to 1pm.

Location:  506 East Washington Street


Colleton Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Colleton Farmers Market

Colleton Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walterboro, SC
Read More »
Colleton Farmers Market

Colleton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Walterboro, SC
Read More »
Colleton Farmers Market

Colleton Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walterboro, SC
Read More »
Colleton Farmers Market

Colleton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Walterboro, SC
Read More »
Colleton Farmers Market

Colleton Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walterboro, SC
Read More »
Colleton Farmers Market

Colleton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Walterboro, SC
Read More »
Colleton Farmers Market

Colleton Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walterboro, SC
Read More »
Colleton Farmers Market

Colleton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Walterboro, SC
Read More »
Colleton Farmers Market

Colleton Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walterboro, SC
Read More »
Colleton Farmers Market

Colleton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Walterboro, SC
Read More »
Colleton Farmers Market

Colleton Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walterboro, SC
Read More »
Colleton Farmers Market

Colleton Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walterboro, SC
Read More »
Colleton Farmers Market

Colleton Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walterboro, SC
Read More »
Colleton Farmers Market

Colleton Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walterboro, SC
Read More »
Colleton Farmers Market

Colleton Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walterboro, SC
Read More »
Colleton Farmers Market

Colleton Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walterboro, SC
Read More »
Colleton Farmers Market

Colleton Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walterboro, SC
Read More »
Colleton Farmers Market

Colleton Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walterboro, SC
Read More »
Colleton Farmers Market

Colleton Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walterboro, SC
Read More »
Colleton Farmers Market