Information on:

Columbia Falls Community Market

Columbia Falls Community Market
830 1st Avenue West
406-871-6440

Columbia Falls Community Market offers friends, families, neighbors and visitors the chance to more conveniently live a farm-to-table lifestyle while enjoying each other’s company, live music, fresh food, desserts, artisan gifts and locally-brewed beer. 

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 14 - September 24, 2020
Thursdays, 5PM - 8PM

Location: 830 1st Avenue West



Columbia Falls Community Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Columbia Falls Community Market

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, May 14, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia Falls, MT
Read More »
Columbia Falls Community Market

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, May 21, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia Falls, MT
Read More »
Columbia Falls Community Market

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, May 28, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia Falls, MT
Read More »
Columbia Falls Community Market

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia Falls, MT
Read More »
Columbia Falls Community Market

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia Falls, MT
Read More »
Columbia Falls Community Market

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia Falls, MT
Read More »
Columbia Falls Community Market

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia Falls, MT
Read More »
Columbia Falls Community Market

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia Falls, MT
Read More »
Columbia Falls Community Market

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia Falls, MT
Read More »
Columbia Falls Community Market

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia Falls, MT
Read More »
Columbia Falls Community Market

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia Falls, MT
Read More »

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia Falls, MT
Read More »

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia Falls, MT
Read More »

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia Falls, MT
Read More »

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia Falls, MT
Read More »

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia Falls, MT
Read More »

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia Falls, MT
Read More »

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia Falls, MT
Read More »

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia Falls, MT
Read More »

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia Falls, MT
Read More »

Photos