Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market
601 Business Loop 70 West
573-823-6889

The mission of the Columbia Farmers Market is to provide both the local farmer and consumer a reliable, regulated marketplace for the direct exchange of high quality and safe food. By facilitating such commerce the market strives to meet the needs of the local consumer while encouraging sustainable agriculture in mid-Missouri.

Come visit with over 90 member vendors in our producer-only market and support the best of mid-Missouri agriculture.

Season: Summer and Winter

Market Hours:

Summer

April - October, 2021
Saturday, 8AM - 12PM

May - October, 2021
Tuesdays, 10am - 1pm
Thursdays, 3pm - 6pm

Location: MU Health Care Pavilion at Columbia’s Agriculture Park, 1769 West Ash

Winter

November, 2020 - March, 2021
Saturday, 9AM - 12PM

Location: MU Health Care Pavilion at Columbia’s Agriculture Park, 1769 West Ash



Columbia Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Columbia Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Columbia Farmers Market

Photos