Information on:

Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket
Broadway Between 114th and 116th Streets
212-788-7900

About

This market is located on Broadway along the west side of the Columbia campus from 114th street to 116th street and is one block from St Luke's Roosevelt Hospital.  It serves a diverse population including university students, faculty and staff, St Luke's Hospital staff, visitors and patients as well as Upper West Side residents. While several of the farmers attend on both Thursday and Sunday, each day has its own distinct character. Thursdays market thrives on the bustle of the work and school day schedule, while Sundays are more laid back and neighbors come out to do serious shopping.  Shoppers will find milk and yogurt, fruit, cider, baked goods, preserved fruits and vegetables, eggs, cheese, smoked meats, pickled vegetables, maple syrup, honey, fish, and focaccia topped with locally sourced fruit, vegetables, herbs and cheeses, a lunch time favorite.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Thursdays and Sundays,  8AM - 4PM

Location: 
Broadway Between 114th and 116th Streets


Columbia Greenmarket is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Dec 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Jan 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Jan 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Jan 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Jan 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Jan 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Jan 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Jan 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Jan 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Feb 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Feb 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Feb 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Feb 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Feb 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Feb 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Feb 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Feb 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Mar 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Mar 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Mar 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Mar 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Mar 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Mar 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Apr 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Apr 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Apr 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Apr 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Apr 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Apr 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, May 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, May 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, May 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, May 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, May 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, May 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Columbia Greenmarket

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, May 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, May 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, May 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Jun 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Columbia Greenmarket

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »