Information on:

Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market
Corrales Road
505-898-7927

Mission:

The Corrales Growers' Market operates to support the traditional agricultural economics of the Village of Corrales and to provide community access to sustainable sources of locally grown food. We support the preservation of farmland, the sustainability of small farms and  local agricultural production by providing agricultural producers a marketing facility for the sale of their products directly to consumers.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 26 - November 3, 2020
Sundays, 9 AM - 12 PM  

Season: Winter  

December 1, 2019 - April 2020

1st Sundays, 11AM-1PM

Location: 500 Jones Road and Corrales Road



Corrales Growers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Corrales, NM
Read More »
Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Corrales, NM
Read More »
Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Corrales, NM
Read More »
Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Corrales, NM
Read More »
Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Corrales, NM
Read More »
Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Corrales, NM
Read More »
Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Corrales, NM
Read More »
Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Corrales, NM
Read More »
Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Corrales, NM
Read More »
Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Corrales, NM
Read More »
Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Corrales, NM
Read More »
Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Corrales, NM
Read More »
Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Corrales, NM
Read More »
Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Corrales, NM
Read More »
Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Corrales, NM
Read More »
Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Corrales, NM
Read More »
Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Corrales, NM
Read More »
Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Corrales, NM
Read More »
Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Corrales, NM
Read More »
Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Corrales, NM
Read More »
Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Corrales, NM
Read More »
Corrales Growers' Market

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Corrales, NM
Read More »
Corrales Growers' Market

Photos