Information on:

Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Council Bluffs Farmers Market
100 Pearl Street
402-679-6366

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 7 - September 24, 2020
Thursdays, 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Bayliss Park, 100 Pearl Street



Council Bluffs Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Bayliss Park
Council Bluffs, IA
Read More »
Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Bayliss Park
Council Bluffs, IA
Read More »
Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Bayliss Park
Council Bluffs, IA
Read More »
Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Bayliss Park
Council Bluffs, IA
Read More »
Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Bayliss Park
Council Bluffs, IA
Read More »
Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Bayliss Park
Council Bluffs, IA
Read More »
Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Bayliss Park
Council Bluffs, IA
Read More »
Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Bayliss Park
Council Bluffs, IA
Read More »
Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Bayliss Park
Council Bluffs, IA
Read More »
Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Bayliss Park
Council Bluffs, IA
Read More »
Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Bayliss Park
Council Bluffs, IA
Read More »
Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Bayliss Park
Council Bluffs, IA
Read More »
Council Bluffs Farmers Market

Photos