Information on:

Country Lane Farmers Market

Country Lane Farmers Market
1642 16th Street
715-637-5367

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 18, 2020 - October 1, 2020
Thursdays, 2PM - 7PM

Location: Located from the Barron, Wisconsin Industrial Park, we are 3 miles North of Highway 8



Country Lane Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Country Lane Farmers Market

Country Lane Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Barron, WI
Read More »
Country Lane Farmers Market

Country Lane Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Barron, WI
Read More »
Country Lane Farmers Market

Country Lane Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Barron, WI
Read More »
Country Lane Farmers Market

Country Lane Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Barron, WI
Read More »
Country Lane Farmers Market

Country Lane Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Barron, WI
Read More »
Country Lane Farmers Market

Country Lane Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Barron, WI
Read More »
Country Lane Farmers Market

Country Lane Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Barron, WI
Read More »
Country Lane Farmers Market

Country Lane Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Barron, WI
Read More »
Country Lane Farmers Market

Country Lane Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Barron, WI
Read More »
Country Lane Farmers Market

Country Lane Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Barron, WI
Read More »
Country Lane Farmers Market

Country Lane Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Barron, WI
Read More »
Country Lane Farmers Market

Country Lane Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Barron, WI
Read More »
Country Lane Farmers Market

Country Lane Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Barron, WI
Read More »
Country Lane Farmers Market

Country Lane Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Barron, WI
Read More »
Country Lane Farmers Market

Country Lane Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Barron, WI
Read More »
Country Lane Farmers Market

Country Lane Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Barron, WI
Read More »
Country Lane Farmers Market

Photos