Information on:

Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market
609 North Columbia Street
985-966-1786

About Us:

The Covington Farmers Market is a convivial community of producers and consumers of homegrown fresh produce, prepared food and music. We gather every Wednesday and Saturday morning. On Saturdays expect to find music,  usually a local musician and always good, and free samples from a local chef. Wednesdays feature some great lunch possibilities with an acoustic music jam .

The Covington Farmers Market offers fruit and vegetables from local producers. Some are seasonal. Also you will find locally produced eggs,  milk, cheese, meat, poultry and seafood. The prepared items include jam and jelly, juice and popsicles, Greek and Mediterranean food, authentic Mexican salsas and tamales,  Italian food, bread, pastries, pies, candy and more, all fresh and produced locally. The market offers a broad selection of live native, ornamental and culinary plants. The market does not offer crafts or commercial items. Gift certificates are available.

Live music at the Covington Farmers Market is supported by a grant from the Louisiana Division of the Arts, Office of Cultural Development, Department of Culture, Recreation and Tourism in cooperation with the Louisiana State Arts Council as administered by the St. Tammany Parish Commission of Cultural Affairs.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays Hours, 8AM - 12PM

Location: Covington City Hall, 609 North Columbia Street

Wednesdays Hours, 10AM - 2PM

Location: The Covington Trailhead, 419 North New Hampshire



Covington Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Covington City Hall
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Covington Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Covington Trailhead
Covington, LA
Read More »
Covington Farmers Market

Photos