Information on:

Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market
780 Harding Highway(Route 40)
856-769-3000

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Tuesdays and Saturdays, 8 a.m - 4:00 p.m.

Location: 780 Harding Highway, Route 40, Pilesgrove, NJ 08098



Cowtown Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »
Cowtown Farmers Market

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Cowtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Woodstown, NJ
Read More »

Photos