Information on:

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market
Intersection of Route 50 and 56
919-528-1767

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 2019 - October 2019
Wednesdays, 2 pm - 6 pm
Saturdays, 8 am - 1 pm

Location: Intersection of Route 50 & 56, Creedmoor


Creedmoor Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »
Creedmoor Farmers Market