Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market
Elk Avenue between 1st and 2nd Streets
615-594-4676

About Us:

The Crested Butte Farmers Market (CBFM) was created to support regional farmers and artisanal food producers by providing an avenue that allows them to sell their products directly to the public.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

Sunday Market on Elk Avenue

May 30 - October 10, 2021
Sundays, 9:30am - 2pm

Location: 100 & Zero Blocks of Elk Avenue in downtown Crested Butte

Thursday Evening Market

July 1 - August 26, 2021
Thursdays, 3pm - 6pm

Location: Cranks Plaza (right next to Old Rock Library)


Crested Butte Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Sunday, May 30, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 6, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market

Crested Butte Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 from 9:30am to 2:00pm
Crested Butte, CO
Read More »
Crested Butte Farmers Market