Information on:

Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market
930 Main Avenue
402-826-5462

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May - November 2020
Thursdays, 2:30 pm - 6 pm

Location: 930 Main Avenue


Crete Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market