Information on:

Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market
930 Main Avenue
402-826-5462

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 2019 - November 2019
Thursdays, 2:30 pm - 6 pm

Location: 930 Main Avenue


Crete Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, May 2, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, May 9, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, May 16, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, May 23, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, May 30, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »