Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market
1025 Main Avenue
402-826-5462

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May - November 2021
Thursdays, 2:30 pm - 6 pm

Location: Ace Hardware Parking Lot, 1025 Main Avenue


Crete Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, May 6, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, May 13, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, May 20, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, May 27, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »
Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »