Information on:

Crete Farmers Market

930 Main Avenue
402-826-5462

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 2018 - November 2018
Thursdays, 2:30 pm - 6 pm

Location: 930 Main Avenue


Crete Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Crete Farmers Market

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »

Crete Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 from 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Crete, NE
Read More »