Information on:

Crosby Farmer's Market

Crosby Farmer's Market
14890 FM 2100 Road
281-381-1256

Crosby Farmer's Market is in it's second year, we are a smaller market 10-12 vendors most weeks, but we are growing, our feature Farmer lives less than three miles from our market, our value added producer's kitchen is six miles from the market, etc. There is honey, eggs, kettle corn, soap, indian food, and much more. We are searching for Farmer's, Honey and Value Added producers.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours: 

Wednesdays, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Location:  14890 FM 2100 Road, Crosby, TX 77532 


Crosby Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Crosby Farmer's Market

Crosby Farmer's Market

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Crosby, TX
Read More »
Crosby Farmer's Market

Crosby Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Crosby, TX
Read More »
Crosby Farmer's Market

Crosby Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Crosby, TX
Read More »
Crosby Farmer's Market

Crosby Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Crosby, TX
Read More »
Crosby Farmer's Market

Crosby Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Crosby, TX
Read More »
Crosby Farmer's Market

Crosby Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Crosby, TX
Read More »
Crosby Farmer's Market

Crosby Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Crosby, TX
Read More »
Crosby Farmer's Market

Crosby Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Crosby, TX
Read More »
Crosby Farmer's Market

Crosby Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Crosby, TX
Read More »
Crosby Farmer's Market

Crosby Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Crosby, TX
Read More »
Crosby Farmer's Market