Information on:

Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market
1156 Crozet Avenue
434-823-1092

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 2019 - October 2019

Saturdays, 8 am - 12 pm

Location: Crozet United Methodist Church, 1156 Crozet Avenue


Crozet Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market

Crozet Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Crozet United Methodist Church
Crozet, VA
Read More »
Crozet Farmers Market