Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Crystal City Farmer's Market


Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 9, 2021 - October, 2021
Every Sunday, 1pm - 5pm

Location: Grace Presbyterian Church - 105 Bailey Road, Crystal City, MO 63019


Crystal City Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Crystal City Farmer's Market

Crystal City Farmer's Market

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Grace Presbyterian Church
Crystal City, MO
Read More »
Crystal City Farmer's Market

Crystal City Farmer's Market

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Grace Presbyterian Church
Crystal City, MO
Read More »
Crystal City Farmer's Market

Crystal City Farmer's Market

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Grace Presbyterian Church
Crystal City, MO
Read More »
Crystal City Farmer's Market

Crystal City Farmer's Market

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Grace Presbyterian Church
Crystal City, MO
Read More »
Crystal City Farmer's Market

Crystal City Farmer's Market

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Grace Presbyterian Church
Crystal City, MO
Read More »
Crystal City Farmer's Market

Crystal City Farmer's Market

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Grace Presbyterian Church
Crystal City, MO
Read More »
Crystal City Farmer's Market

Crystal City Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Grace Presbyterian Church
Crystal City, MO
Read More »
Crystal City Farmer's Market

Crystal City Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Grace Presbyterian Church
Crystal City, MO
Read More »
Crystal City Farmer's Market

Crystal City Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Grace Presbyterian Church
Crystal City, MO
Read More »
Crystal City Farmer's Market

Crystal City Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Grace Presbyterian Church
Crystal City, MO
Read More »
Crystal City Farmer's Market

Crystal City Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Grace Presbyterian Church
Crystal City, MO
Read More »
Crystal City Farmer's Market

Crystal City Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Grace Presbyterian Church
Crystal City, MO
Read More »
Crystal City Farmer's Market

Crystal City Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Grace Presbyterian Church
Crystal City, MO
Read More »
Crystal City Farmer's Market

Crystal City Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Grace Presbyterian Church
Crystal City, MO
Read More »
Crystal City Farmer's Market

Crystal City Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Grace Presbyterian Church
Crystal City, MO
Read More »
Crystal City Farmer's Market