Information on:

Cumberland Farmers Market

Cumberland Farmers Market
Cumberland Municipal Parking Lot
715-822-3378

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:
June 20, 2020 - September 2020
Saturdays: 8:00am - 12pm

Location: Cumberland Municipal Lot


Cumberland Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Cumberland Farmers Market

Cumberland Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020
Cumberland, WI
Read More »
Cumberland Farmers Market

Cumberland Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020
Cumberland, WI
Read More »
Cumberland Farmers Market

Cumberland Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020
Cumberland, WI
Read More »
Cumberland Farmers Market

Cumberland Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020
Cumberland, WI
Read More »
Cumberland Farmers Market

Cumberland Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020
Cumberland, WI
Read More »
Cumberland Farmers Market

Cumberland Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020
Cumberland, WI
Read More »
Cumberland Farmers Market

Cumberland Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Cumberland, WI
Read More »
Cumberland Farmers Market

Cumberland Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
Cumberland, WI
Read More »
Cumberland Farmers Market

Cumberland Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Cumberland, WI
Read More »
Cumberland Farmers Market

Cumberland Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Cumberland, WI
Read More »
Cumberland Farmers Market

Cumberland Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Cumberland, WI
Read More »
Cumberland Farmers Market