Information on:

Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market
330 West Mifflin Street
608-266-6581

Mission Statement:

The Dane County Farmers' Market, Inc. is an organization founded to pursue the following goals: - To give growers and producers of Wisconsin agricultural commodities and other farm-related products alternative marketing opportunities.

 -  To promote the sale of Wisconsin-grown farm products.
 -  To improve the variety, freshness, taste and nutritional value of produce available in the Madison area.
 - To provide an opportunity for farmers and people from urban communities to deal directly with each other rather than through third parties, and to thereby get to know and learn from one another.
 - To provide an educational forum for consumers to learn the uses and benefits of quality, locally grown or prepared food products.
 -  To provide educational opportunities for producers to test and refine their products and marketing skills.
 - To enhance the quality of life in the greater Madison area by providing a community activity which fosters social gathering and interaction.
 - To preserve Wisconsin's unique agricultural heritage and the historical role which farmers' markets have played in it.

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 11 – November 7, 2020
Saturday, 6:15 am – 1:45 pm

Location: Capitol Square

April 15 – November 4, 2020
Wednesdays,  8:30 am – 1:45 pm

Location: 200 Block MLK Jr. Blvd

Holiday Market

November 23 – December 21, 2019

Saturdays, 7:30 am – 12:00 pm

No Market on November 30

Location: Monona Terrace Community and Convention Center, 1 John Nolen Drive

Season: Winter  

January 4  –  April 4, 2020
Saturdays, 8 am – 12:00 pm

Location: Garver Feed Mill, 3241 Garver Green

 



Dane County Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:45pm
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Dane County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 6:15am to 1:45pm
Capitol Square
Madison, WI
Read More »
Dane County Farmers' Market

Photos